August 19, 2019

igispice

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001 <u>Scrip Code: 517214</u>

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Plot no.C/1, G Block Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051 <u>Scrip Code: SPICEMOBI</u>

Sub: Reconstitution of Board Committees.

Dear Sir(s),

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company to meet the prescribed requirements under the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), 2015 with regard to composition of the Board Committees has reconstituted the composition of various Board Committees w.e.f 16th August, 2019.

The detail of the reconstituted Committees of the Board is given below:

Name of the Committees	Members of the Committees
Audit Committee	1. Mr. Suman Ghose Hazra, Independent Director - Chairman
	2. Ms. Rashmi Aggarwal, Independent Director
	3. Mr. Subramanian Murali, Non – Executive Director
Nomination and	1. Ms. Rashmi Aggarwal, Independent Director - Chairperson
Remuneration Committee	2. Mr. Suman Ghose Hazra - Independent Director
	3. Mr. Subramanian Murali, Non – Executive Director
Corporate Social	1. Mr. Dilip Modi, Executive Director – Chairman
Responsibility Committee	2. Mr. Suman Ghose Hazra, Independent Director
	3. Mr. Subramanian Murali, Non – Executive Director

You are requested to kindly take the aforesaid information on record.

Thanking you. Yours faithfully, For **DiGiSPICE Technologies Limited** (Formerly Spice Mobility Limited)

M.R. Bothra Vice President – Corporate Affairs & Company Secretary



DiGiSPICE Technologies Limited

CIN - L72900DL1986PLC330369 Regd. Office: 622, 6th Floor, DLF Tower A, Jasola, Distt. Centre, New Delhi – 110025, Tel: 01141251965. Corp. Office: Spice Global Knowledge Park, 19A & 19B, Sector-125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, Tel: +91 120 3355131. Email ID: <u>Complianceofficer@smobility.in</u>; Website: <u>www.spicemobility.in</u>